Hovedstyret

Hovedstyret består av:

Bilde Verv Navn Epost Mobiltelefon
Kare-Karlsen-2.JPG Leder Kåre Karlsen kare@rhf.no 909 58 464
Nestleder/ Web Rune Mjøs Kvamme rune@rhf.no 473 28 506
Ola-A-Rangsaeter-2-1.JPG Sekretær Ola A. Rangsæter ola@rhf.no 907 68 313
Liv-Mari-Kjerstad-1.JPG Kasserer Liv Mari Kjerstad livmari@rhf.no 481 40 090
Jostein-Larsen-1.JPG Styremedlem Jostein Larsen jostein@rhf.no 908 49343
Varamedlem Kennet Eikebrokk kennet@rhf.no 911 92 504
Varamedlem Harald Stenhaug harald@rhf.no 908 29 181
Ingar-Lien-2.JPG Redaktør med møterett Ingar Lien ingar@rhf.no 412 15 208

Toppbilde-3-rhf.jpg